HIH Princess Shahnaz Pahlavi of Egypt and Iran

That is one beautifully enchanting video presentation I found on you tube, I thought I’d share it with my friends, princess Shahnaz Pahlavi is the daughter of princess Fawzia Fouad of Egypt from he marriage to Mohamed Reza Pahlavi the late Shah of Iran. She is thus a member of both the Egyptian and Iranian Royal families, a descendant of two Dynasties (Mehmet Ali and Pahlavi), Two civilisations (Egyptian and Persian), Two Faiths of Islam (Sunni and Shiete).
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HIH Princess Shahnaz Pahlavi of Egypt and Iran

  1. Khadijah says:

    Salam, I absolutely loved the Flickr royalty photos. I\’m not Egyptian (and I guess it\’s no excuse), but it\’s not something I\’ve come across before. Keep it up. Thank you

  2. Ahmed says:

    Dear Khadijah, thank you for your visit, and dear friend, Egyptian or none Egyptian, what brings us together is the interest in history and the need to share our knowledge and ideas with more people. I invite you to join our group and we\’d be more than happy to hear about you and your life.
     
    Many thanks

  3. Khadijah says:

    That\’s very kind of you Acqua 🙂 I haven\’t much of interest to say, but I\’ll definitely keep up to date with your pictures. I\’m going to Egypt over summer so might learn some more there hopefully 😀

  4. Ahmed says:

    Again you\’re more than welcomed dear friend to join our group and field trips, even though you think you might not have much of interest to share, we tell you that every new mind and every new contribution is more than welcomed among us.
    ~Peace

  5. Taraneh says:

    Enjoyed the pictures and it brought back wonderful memories. Do you have any picture of her today? I wonder where her daughter is and what she is doing.

Leave a comment